Sorabji: Symphonic Nocturne: Lukas Huisman

Piano Classics


Sorabji: Symphonic Nocturne: Lukas Huisman


Lukas Huisman mainly performs contemporary music, with particular attention to the little-known composer Kaikhosru Shapurji Sorabji. This has brought him into contact with various performers of Sorabji’s work and he has worked on several international projects, aimed at making the manuscripts of this little-per- formed composer more accessible.

Product Description

Symphonic Nocturne for Piano Alone (1977-1978) KSS97



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sorabji: Symphonic Nocturne: Lukas Huisman”